Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Schedule

EHS

Edina High School operates on a Seven Period/Modified Block schedule. This schedule expands opportunities for all students, allows for systemic and sustainable intervention during the school day, and slows the day and week for teachers and students through the use of block days.

View the EHS calendar for 2021-2022, which is color-coded to represent early releases, late starts, and special schedule days.

View the EHS daily schedule for 2021-2022, which illustrates the seven period day, odd day, and even day, along with if the student will have A, B, or C lunch.

EHS Day Schedule Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4